Here Are The Days Banks will Remain Closed in June 2020

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI), declared some days when the banking operations will remain closed in the month of June. However, it must be noted that the bank holidays vary in various states as well not perceived by all the banking companies. Banking holidays also depend on the festivals being observed in particular states or specific occasions in those states.
Here is an elaborated list of bank holidays in the month of June 2020

June 7, 2020 ,Sunday
June 13, 2020,Second Saturday
June 14, 2020 ,Sunday
June 21, 2020,Sunday
June 27, 2020 ,Saturday
June 28, 2020 ,Sunday
The following are the provisional list of bank holidays which various states may observe
June 15, 2020 ,Aizawl & Bhubaneswar (Monday)
June 18, 2020 , Jammu & Kashmir (Thursday)
June 30, 2020 , Mizoram (Tuesday)
June 23, 2020 ,Odisha (Tuesday)
June 5, 2020 ,Sikkim (Friday)